اردو
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018

    Pakistan

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 6 wickets

  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    New Zealand won by 423 runs

  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018

    India

    04:30 PKT

    Australia

    India won by 137 runs

  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018

    West Indies

    16:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    West Indies won by 50 runs

  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018

    Bangladesh

    16:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh won by 36 runs

  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018

    Bangladesh

    11:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 8 wickets (with 55 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018

    Sri Lanka

    03:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Match drawn

  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018

    West Indies

    11:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 8 wickets (with 69 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018

    Australia

    07:20 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 146 runs

  • Tue, Dec 11, 2018

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Dec 09, 2018

    West Indies

    13:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 89 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Dec 06, 2018

    India

    05:00 PKT

    Australia

    India won by 31 runs

  • Mon, Dec 03, 2018

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    New Zealand won by 123 runs