اردو
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019

    India

    07:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 8 wickets (with 212 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 10 wickets

  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019

    Pakistan

    16:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 60 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Jan 29, 2019

    06:00 PKT

    IND Women won by 8 wickets (with 88 balls remaining)

  • Mon, Jan 28, 2019

    New Zealand

    07:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Jan 27, 2019

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 8 wickets (with 111 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019

    India

    07:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    India won by 90 runs

  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019

    Pakistan

    16:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 13 runs (D/L method)

  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019

    06:00 PKT

    IND Women won by 9 wickets (with 102 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    08:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by an innings and 40 runs

  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019

    West Indies

    19:00 PKT

    England

    West Indies won by 381 runs

  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019

    New Zealand

    07:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 8 wickets (with 85 balls remaining) (D/L method)

  • Tue, Jan 22, 2019

    Pakistan

    16:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 48 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Jan 19, 2019

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Jan 18, 2019

    Australia

    07:20 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Jan 15, 2019

    Australia

    08:20 PKT

    India

    India won by 6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Jan 12, 2019

    Australia

    07:20 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 34 runs

  • Fri, Jan 11, 2019

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    New Zealand won by 35 runs

  • Fri, Jan 11, 2019

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    South Africa won by 107 runs

  • Tue, Jan 08, 2019

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    New Zealand won by 115 runs

  • Sat, Jan 05, 2019

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    New Zealand won by 21 runs

  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    New Zealand won by 45 runs

  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019

    Pakistan

    13:30 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 9 wickets

  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019

    India

    04:30 PKT

    Australia

    Match drawn