اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Tue, May 21, 2019

    Ireland

    14:45 PKT

    Afghanistan

    At Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont

  • Thu, May 30, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Kennington Oval

  • Fri, May 31, 2019

    Pakistan

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    At Trent Bridge

Results

  • Sun, May 19, 2019

    Ireland

    14:45 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Ireland won by 72 runs

  • Sun, May 19, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    England won by 54 runs

  • Fri, May 17, 2019

    Pakistan

    17:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

  • Wed, May 15, 2019

    Ireland

    14:45 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 6 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)

  • Tue, May 14, 2019

    Pakistan

    17:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)

  • Mon, May 13, 2019

    Bangladesh

    14:45 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)

  • Sat, May 11, 2019

    Ireland

    14:45 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

  • Sat, May 11, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    England won by 12 runs

  • Fri, May 10, 2019

    Scotland

    15:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Afghanistan won by 2 runs (D/L method)

  • Thu, May 09, 2019

    Ireland

    14:45 PKT

    Bangladesh

  • Wed, May 08, 2019

    Pakistan

    17:00 PKT

    England

    No result (revised target)

  • Sun, May 05, 2019

    Pakistan

    18:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 7 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

  • Fri, May 03, 2019

    England

    14:45 PKT

    Ireland

    England won by 4 wickets (with 18 balls remaining)