اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Sat, Jun 01, 2019

    New Zealand

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Sophia Gardens

  • Sat, Jun 01, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    Australia

    At County Ground

  • Sun, Jun 02, 2019

    Bangladesh

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Kennington Oval

  • Mon, Jun 03, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Trent Bridge

  • Tue, Jun 04, 2019

    Afghanistan

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Sophia Gardens

  • Wed, Jun 05, 2019

    India

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At The Rose Bowl

  • Wed, Jun 05, 2019

    Bangladesh

    17:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    At Kennington Oval

  • Thu, Jun 06, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    At Trent Bridge

  • Fri, Jun 07, 2019

    Pakistan

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At County Ground

  • Sat, Jun 08, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At Sophia Gardens

  • Sat, Jun 08, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    At The Cooper Associates County Ground

  • Sun, Jun 09, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    India

    At Kennington Oval

  • Mon, Jun 10, 2019

    South Africa

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    At The Rose Bowl

  • Tue, Jun 11, 2019

    Bangladesh

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At County Ground

  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At The Cooper Associates County Ground

  • Thu, Jun 13, 2019

    India

    14:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    At Trent Bridge

  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    At The Rose Bowl

  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Kennington Oval

  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Sophia Gardens

  • Sun, Jun 16, 2019

    India

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Old Trafford

  • Mon, Jun 17, 2019

    Bangladesh

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    At The Cooper Associates County Ground

  • Tue, Jun 18, 2019

    Afghanistan

    14:30 PKT

    England

    At Old Trafford

  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019

    New Zealand

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Edgbaston

  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At Trent Bridge

  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Headingley

  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019

    New Zealand

    17:30 PKT

    West Indies

    At Old Trafford

  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019

    Afghanistan

    14:30 PKT

    India

    At The Rose Bowl

  • Sun, Jun 23, 2019

    Pakistan

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Lord's

  • Mon, Jun 24, 2019

    Afghanistan

    14:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At The Rose Bowl

  • Tue, Jun 25, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    Australia

    At Lord's

No Record Found.