اردو
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Sun, Feb 28, 2021

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Lahore Qalandars won by 6 wickets

  • Sat, Feb 27, 2021

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Peshawar Zalmi won by 6 wickets

  • Sat, Feb 27, 2021

    Multan Sultans

    14:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Karachi Kings won by 7 wickets

  • Fri, Feb 26, 2021

    Lahore Qalandars

    15:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Multan Sultans won by 7 wickets

  • Fri, Feb 26, 2021

    Quetta Gladiators

    20:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Peshawar Zalmi won by 3 wickets

  • Thu, Feb 25, 2021

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    Australia

    New Zealand won by 4 runs.

  • Wed, Feb 24, 2021

    England

    14:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 10 wickets

  • Wed, Feb 24, 2021

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad United won by 5 wickets

  • Tue, Feb 23, 2021

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Peshawar Zalmi won by 6 wickets

  • Mon, Feb 22, 2021

    Quetta Gladiators

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Lahore Qalandars won by 9 wickets

  • Mon, Feb 22, 2021

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Australia

    New Zealand won by 53 runs.

  • Sun, Feb 21, 2021

    Peshawar Zalmi

    14:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Lahore Qalandars won by 4 wickets

  • Sun, Feb 21, 2021

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad United won by 3 wickets

  • Sat, Feb 20, 2021

    Quetta Gladiators

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Karachi Kings won by 7 wickets

  • Sun, Feb 14, 2021

    South Africa

    18:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 4 wickets

  • Sat, Feb 13, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    India won by 317 runs.

  • Sat, Feb 13, 2021

    Pakistan

    18:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 6 wickets

  • Thu, Feb 11, 2021

    Pakistan

    18:00 PKT

    South Africa

    Pakistan won by 3 runs.

  • Thu, Feb 11, 2021

    West Indies

    09:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    West Indies won by 17 runs.

  • Sat, Feb 06, 2021

    Sydney Sixers

    13:40 PKT

    Perth Scorchers

    Sydney Sixers won by 27 runs.

  • Fri, Feb 05, 2021

    England

    08:30 PKT

    India

    England won by 227 runs.

  • Thu, Feb 04, 2021

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    South Africa

    Pakistan won by 95 runs.

  • Thu, Feb 04, 2021

    Perth Scorchers

    13:45 PKT

    Brisbane Heat

    Perth Scorchers won by 49 runs.

  • Wed, Feb 03, 2021

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 3 wickets

  • Wed, Feb 03, 2021

    Pakistan Women

    18:30 PKT

    South Africa Women

    PAK Women won by 8 runs (D/L)