اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Sun, Oct 17, 2021

    Oman

    15:00 PKT

    Papua New Guinea

    At Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)

  • Sun, Oct 17, 2021

    Bangladesh

    19:00 PKT

    Scotland

    At Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)

  • Mon, Oct 18, 2021

    Ireland

    15:00 PKT

    Netherlands

    At Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Mon, Oct 18, 2021

    Namibia

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Tue, Oct 19, 2021

    Papua New Guinea

    15:00 PKT

    Scotland

    At Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)

  • Tue, Oct 19, 2021

    Oman

    19:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)

  • Wed, Oct 20, 2021

    Namibia

    15:00 PKT

    Netherlands

    At Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Wed, Oct 20, 2021

    Ireland

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Thu, Oct 21, 2021

    Bangladesh

    15:00 PKT

    Papua New Guinea

    At Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)

  • Thu, Oct 21, 2021

    Oman

    19:00 PKT

    Scotland

    At Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1)

  • Fri, Oct 22, 2021

    Ireland

    15:00 PKT

    Namibia

    At Sharjah Cricket Stadium

  • Fri, Oct 22, 2021

    Netherlands

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Sharjah Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Oct 23, 2021

    Australia

    15:00 PKT

    South Africa

    At Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Sat, Oct 23, 2021

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Dubai International Cricket Stadium

  • Sun, Oct 24, 2021

    India

    19:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Dubai International Cricket Stadium

  • Mon, Oct 25, 2021

    Afghanistan

    19:00 PKT

    TBA

    At Sharjah Cricket Stadium

  • Tue, Oct 26, 2021

    South Africa

    15:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Dubai International Cricket Stadium

  • Tue, Oct 26, 2021

    Pakistan

    19:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    At Sharjah Cricket Stadium

  • Wed, Oct 27, 2021

    England

    15:00 PKT

    TBA

    At Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Thu, Oct 28, 2021

    Australia

    15:00 PKT

    TBA

    At Dubai International Cricket Stadium

  • Fri, Oct 29, 2021

    West Indies

    15:00 PKT

    TBA

    At Sharjah Cricket Stadium

  • Fri, Oct 29, 2021

    Afghanistan

    19:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Dubai International Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Oct 30, 2021

    South Africa

    15:00 PKT

    TBA

    At Sharjah Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Oct 30, 2021

    Australia

    19:00 PKT

    England

    At Dubai International Cricket Stadium

  • Sun, Oct 31, 2021

    Afghanistan

    15:00 PKT

    TBA

    At Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Sun, Oct 31, 2021

    India

    19:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    At Dubai International Cricket Stadium

No Record Found.