fixture_results
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Thu, Mar 31, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of South Africa

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    South Africa won by 220 runs.

  • Thu, Mar 31, 2022 , Australia tour of Pakistan

    Australia

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 6 wickets

  • Tue, Mar 29, 2022 , Netherlands tour of New Zealand

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Netherlands

    New Zealand won by 7 wickets

  • Tue, Mar 29, 2022 , Australia tour of Pakistan

    Australia

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Australia won by 88 runs.

  • Thu, Mar 24, 2022 , England tour of West Indies

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 10 wickets

  • Wed, Mar 23, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of South Africa

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 9 wickets

  • Mon, Mar 21, 2022 , Australia tour of Pakistan

    Australia

    10:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Australia won by 115 runs.

  • Sun, Mar 20, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of South Africa

    Bangladesh

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 7 wickets

  • Fri, Mar 18, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of South Africa

    Bangladesh

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    Bangladesh won by 38 runs.

  • Wed, Mar 16, 2022 , England tour of West Indies

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Match Drawn

  • Sat, Mar 12, 2022 , Australia tour of Pakistan

    Australia

    10:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Match Drawn

  • Tue, Mar 08, 2022 , England tour of West Indies

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Match Drawn

  • Sat, Mar 05, 2022 , Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    14:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Afghanistan won by 8 wickets

  • Fri, Mar 04, 2022 , Australia tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    Australia

    Match Drawn