fixture_results
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Wed, Aug 31, 2022 , Zimbabwe tour of Australia

    Zimbabwe

    04:40 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 8 wickets

  • Wed, Aug 31, 2022 , Asia Cup

    India

    19:00 PKT

    Hong Kong

    India won by 40 runs.

  • Tue, Aug 30, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Bangladesh

    19:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Afghanistan won by 7 wickets

  • Sun, Aug 28, 2022 , Zimbabwe tour of Australia

    Zimbabwe

    04:40 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Aug 28, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Pakistan

    19:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 5 wickets

  • Sat, Aug 27, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Sri Lanka

    19:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Afghanistan won by 8 wickets

  • Thu, Aug 25, 2022 , South Africa tour of England

    South Africa

    15:00 PKT

    England

    England won by an inning and 85 runs.

  • Mon, Aug 22, 2022 , India tour of Zimbabwe

    India

    12:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    India won by 13 runs.

  • Sun, Aug 21, 2022 , Pakistan tour of Netherlands

    Pakistan

    14:00 PKT

    Netherlands

    Pakistan won by 9 runs.

  • Sun, Aug 21, 2022 , New Zealand tour of West Indies

    West Indies

    23:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 5 wickets

  • Sat, Aug 20, 2022 , India tour of Zimbabwe

    Zimbabwe

    12:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 5 wickets

  • Fri, Aug 19, 2022 , New Zealand tour of West Indies

    West Indies

    23:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 50 runs (D/L Method).

  • Thu, Aug 18, 2022 , Pakistan tour of Netherlands

    Netherlands

    14:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 7 wickets

  • Wed, Aug 17, 2022 , South Africa tour of England

    England

    15:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by an inning and 12 runs.

  • Wed, Aug 17, 2022 , New Zealand tour of West Indies

    West Indies

    23:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    West Indies won by 5 wickets

  • Tue, Aug 16, 2022 , Pakistan tour of Netherlands

    Pakistan

    14:00 PKT

    Netherlands

    Pakistan won by 16 runs.

  • Sun, Aug 14, 2022 , New Zealand tour of West Indies

    New Zealand

    23:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 8 wickets

  • Fri, Aug 12, 2022 , New Zealand tour of West Indies

    New Zealand

    23:00 PKT

    West Indies

    New Zealand won by 90 runs.

  • Wed, Aug 10, 2022 , New Zealand tour of West Indies

    New Zealand

    23:00 PKT

    West Indies

    New Zealand won by 13 runs.

  • Sun, Aug 07, 2022 , India tour of West Indies

    India

    19:30 PKT

    West Indies

    India won by 88 runs.

  • Sat, Aug 06, 2022 , India tour of West Indies

    India

    19:30 PKT

    West Indies

    India won by 59 runs.

  • Tue, Aug 02, 2022 , India tour of West Indies

    West Indies

    19:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets

  • Mon, Aug 01, 2022 , India tour of West Indies

    India

    19:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 5 wickets