fixture_results
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Wed, Mar 01, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Peshawar Zalmi

    18:30 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Thu, Mar 02, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Lahore Qalandars

    18:30 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Fri, Mar 03, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Islamabad United

    18:30 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Sat, Mar 04, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Lahore Qalandars

    18:30 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Sun, Mar 05, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Islamabad United

    18:30 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Mon, Mar 06, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Quetta Gladiators

    18:30 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Tue, Mar 07, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Peshawar Zalmi

    13:30 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Tue, Mar 07, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Islamabad United

    18:30 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Wed, Mar 08, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Peshawar Zalmi

    18:30 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Thu, Mar 09, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Islamabad United

    18:30 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Fri, Mar 10, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Peshawar Zalmi

    18:30 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Sat, Mar 11, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Quetta Gladiators

    18:30 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Sun, Mar 12, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Islamabad United

    13:30 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

  • Sun, Mar 12, 2023 , Pakistan Super League

    Lahore Qalandars

    18:30 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

No Record Found.