اردو

Fixtures

  • Mon, Apr 12, 2021

    Rajasthan Royals

    19:00 PKT

    Punjab Kings

    Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab Kings at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Tue, Apr 13, 2021

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    19:00 PKT

    Mumbai Indians

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Wed, Apr 14, 2021

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    19:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Thu, Apr 15, 2021

    Rajasthan Royals

    19:00 PKT

    Delhi Capitals

    Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Fri, Apr 16, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Chennai Super Kings

    Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Sat, Apr 17, 2021

    Mumbai Indians

    19:00 PKT

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Sun, Apr 18, 2021

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    15:00 PKT

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Sun, Apr 18, 2021

    Delhi Capitals

    19:00 PKT

    Punjab Kings

    Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Mon, Apr 19, 2021

    Chennai Super Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Rajasthan Royals

    Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Tue, Apr 20, 2021

    Delhi Capitals

    19:00 PKT

    Mumbai Indians

    Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    15:00 PKT

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    19:00 PKT

    Chennai Super Kings

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Thu, Apr 22, 2021

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    19:00 PKT

    Rajasthan Royals

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Fri, Apr 23, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Mumbai Indians

    Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Sat, Apr 24, 2021

    Rajasthan Royals

    19:00 PKT

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Sun, Apr 25, 2021

    Chennai Super Kings

    15:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Sun, Apr 25, 2021

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    19:00 PKT

    Delhi Capitals

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Mon, Apr 26, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Tue, Apr 27, 2021

    Delhi Capitals

    19:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Wed, Apr 28, 2021

    Chennai Super Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021

    Mumbai Indians

    15:00 PKT

    Rajasthan Royals

    Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021

    Delhi Capitals

    19:00 PKT

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Fri, Apr 30, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Sat, May 01, 2021

    Mumbai Indians

    19:00 PKT

    Chennai Super Kings

    Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

  • Sun, May 02, 2021

    Rajasthan Royals

    15:00 PKT

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

  • Sun, May 02, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Delhi Capitals

    Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Mon, May 03, 2021

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    19:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Tue, May 04, 2021

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    19:00 PKT

    Mumbai Indians

    Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

  • Wed, May 05, 2021

    Rajasthan Royals

    19:00 PKT

    Chennai Super Kings

    Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

  • Thu, May 06, 2021

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    19:00 PKT

    Punjab Kings

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Results

  • Sun, Apr 11, 2021

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    19:00 PKT

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 runs.

  • Sat, Apr 10, 2021

    Chennai Super Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Delhi Capitals

    Delhi Capitals won by 7 wickets

  • Fri, Apr 09, 2021

    Mumbai Indians

    19:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 wickets