اردو
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Sun, Mar 17, 2019

    Peshawar Zalmi

    20:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Glad won by 8 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Zalmi won

  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad United won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019

    Quetta Gladiators

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Quetta Glad won

  • Mon, Mar 11, 2019

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Zalmi won by 61 runs

  • Mon, Mar 11, 2019

    Lahore Qalandars

    14:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Sultans won by 7 wickets (with 45 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Mar 10, 2019

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Karachi Kngs won by 1 run

  • Sat, Mar 09, 2019

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Islamabad Un won by 49 runs

  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019

    Lahore Qalandars

    16:30 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Zalmi won by 4 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019

    Quetta Gladiators

    21:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Quetta Glad won by 43 runs

  • Mon, Mar 04, 2019

    Peshawar Zalmi

    16:30 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Glad won by 8 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

  • Mon, Mar 04, 2019

    Multan Sultans

    21:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Karachi Kngs won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Mar 01, 2019

    Islamabad United

    16:30 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Zalmi won by 4 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Mar 01, 2019

    Multan Sultans

    21:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Glad won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019

    Multan Sultans

    16:30 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Zalmi won by 7 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019

    Lahore Qalandars

    21:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Karachi Kngs won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019

    Quetta Gladiators

    16:30 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Qalandars won by 8 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019

    Karachi Kings

    21:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad Un won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Feb 26, 2019

    Islamabad United

    21:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Sultans won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 24, 2019

    Multan Sultans

    16:30 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Zalmi won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 24, 2019

    Quetta Gladiators

    21:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Karachi Kngs won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Feb 23, 2019

    Lahore Qalandars

    16:30 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Glad won by 3 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Feb 23, 2019

    Karachi Kings

    21:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad Un won by 7 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019

    Multan Sultans

    16:30 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Qalandars won by 6 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019

    Islamabad United

    21:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Islamabad Un won by 12 runs

  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019

    Peshawar Zalmi

    21:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Zalmi won by 44 runs

  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019

    Multan Sultans

    21:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Glad won by 8 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 17, 2019

    Islamabad United

    16:30 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Glad won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 17, 2019

    Lahore Qalandars

    21:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Zalmi won by 7 wickets (with 59 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Feb 16, 2019

    Islamabad United

    16:30 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Sultans won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)