اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Mon, Jun 21, 2021

    Islamabad United

    18:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

  • Mon, Jun 21, 2021

    Karachi Kings

    23:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Results

  • Sat, Jun 19, 2021

    Karachi Kings

    18:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Karachi Kings won by 14 runs.

  • Sat, Jun 19, 2021

    Multan Sultans

    23:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad United won by 4 wickets

  • Fri, Jun 18, 2021

    Multan Sultans

    21:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Multan Sultans won by 80 runs.

  • Thu, Jun 17, 2021

    Islamabad United

    18:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Islamabad United won by 15 runs.

  • Thu, Jun 17, 2021

    Karachi Kings

    23:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Karachi Kings won by 7 runs.

  • Wed, Jun 16, 2021

    Multan Sultans

    21:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Multan Sultans won by 110 runs.

  • Tue, Jun 15, 2021

    Karachi Kings

    23:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Match completed

  • Tue, Jun 15, 2021

    Quetta Gladiators

    18:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Quetta Gladiators won by 18 runs.

  • Mon, Jun 14, 2021

    Karachi Kings

    21:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad United won by 8 wickets

  • Sun, Jun 13, 2021

    Islamabad United

    18:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Islamabad United won by 28 runs.

  • Sun, Jun 13, 2021

    Peshawar Zalmi

    23:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Multan Sultans won by 8 wickets

  • Sat, Jun 12, 2021

    Peshawar Zalmi

    21:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Peshawar Zalmi won by 61 runs.

  • Fri, Jun 11, 2021

    Quetta Gladiators

    21:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad United won by 10 wickets

  • Thu, Jun 10, 2021

    Multan Sultans

    18:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Multan Sultans won by 12 runs.

  • Thu, Jun 10, 2021

    Lahore Qalandars

    23:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Lahore Qalandars won by 10 runs.

  • Wed, Jun 09, 2021

    Islamabad United

    21:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Lahore Qalandars won by 5 wickets