fixture_results
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Tue, Oct 04, 2022 , South Africa tour of India

    India

    18:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Holkar Cricket Stadium

  • Thu, Oct 06, 2022 , South Africa tour of India

    India

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    At Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

  • Fri, Oct 07, 2022 , New Zealand T20I Tri-Series

    Bangladesh

    07:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Hagley Oval, Christchurch

  • Fri, Oct 07, 2022 , West Indies tour of Australia

    Australia

    13:10 PKT

    West Indies

    At Carrara Oval

  • Sat, Oct 08, 2022 , New Zealand T20I Tri-Series

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Hagley Oval, Christchurch

  • Sun, Oct 09, 2022 , New Zealand T20I Tri-Series

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At Hagley Oval, Christchurch

  • Sun, Oct 09, 2022 , England tour of Australia

    Australia

    12:40 PKT

    England

    At Perth Stadium

  • Sun, Oct 09, 2022 , South Africa tour of India

    India

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    At JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

  • Tue, Oct 11, 2022 , South Africa tour of India

    India

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    At Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

  • Tue, Oct 11, 2022 , New Zealand T20I Tri-Series

    New Zealand

    07:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Hagley Oval, Christchurch

  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 , England tour of Australia

    Australia

    12:40 PKT

    England

    At Manuka Oval, Canberra

  • Wed, Oct 12, 2022 , New Zealand T20I Tri-Series

    New Zealand

    07:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At Hagley Oval, Christchurch

  • Thu, Oct 13, 2022 , New Zealand T20I Tri-Series

    Pakistan

    07:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At Hagley Oval, Christchurch

  • Fri, Oct 14, 2022 , England tour of Australia

    Australia

    12:40 PKT

    England

    At Manuka Oval, Canberra

Results

  • Sun, Oct 02, 2022 , South Africa tour of India

    India

    18:30 PKT

    South Africa

    India won by 16 runs.

  • Sun, Oct 02, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    England

    19:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    England won by 67 runs.

  • Fri, Sep 30, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    19:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets

  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    19:30 PKT

    England

    Pakistan won by 6 runs.

  • Wed, Sep 28, 2022 , South Africa tour of India

    South Africa

    18:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 8 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 25, 2022 , Australia tour of India

    India

    19:00 PKT

    Australia

    India won by 6 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 25, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    England

    Pakistan won by 3 runs.

  • Fri, Sep 23, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    England

    19:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    England won by 63 runs.

  • Fri, Sep 23, 2022 , Australia tour of India

    Australia

    19:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 6 wickets

  • Thu, Sep 22, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    England

    19:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 10 wickets

  • Tue, Sep 20, 2022 , Australia tour of India

    India

    19:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 4 wickets

  • Tue, Sep 20, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    19:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 11, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Australia

    Australia

    09:20 PKT

    New Zealand

    Australia won by 25 runs.

  • Sun, Sep 11, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Sri Lanka

    19:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Sri Lanka won by 23 runs.

  • Fri, Sep 09, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Pakistan

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets

  • Thu, Sep 08, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Australia

    Australia

    09:20 PKT

    New Zealand

    Australia won by 113 runs.

  • Thu, Sep 08, 2022 , South Africa tour of England

    South Africa

    15:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 9 wickets

  • Thu, Sep 08, 2022 , Asia Cup

    India

    19:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    India won by 101 runs.

  • Wed, Sep 07, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Afghanistan

    19:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 1 wickets

  • Tue, Sep 06, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Australia

    New Zealand

    09:20 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 2 wickets

  • Tue, Sep 06, 2022 , Asia Cup

    India

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka won by 6 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 04, 2022 , Asia Cup

    India

    19:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 5 wickets

  • Sat, Sep 03, 2022 , Zimbabwe tour of Australia

    Australia

    04:40 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Zimbabwe won by 3 wickets

  • Sat, Sep 03, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Afghanistan

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets

  • Fri, Sep 02, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Pakistan

    19:00 PKT

    Hong Kong

    Pakistan won by 155 runs.

  • Thu, Sep 01, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Bangladesh

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets

  • Wed, Aug 31, 2022 , Zimbabwe tour of Australia

    Zimbabwe

    04:40 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 8 wickets

  • Wed, Aug 31, 2022 , Asia Cup

    India

    19:00 PKT

    Hong Kong

    India won by 40 runs.

  • Tue, Aug 30, 2022 , Asia Cup

    Bangladesh

    19:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Afghanistan won by 7 wickets

  • Sun, Aug 28, 2022 , Zimbabwe tour of Australia

    Zimbabwe

    04:40 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 5 wickets