اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Wed, Nov 27, 2019

    Afghanistan

    08:30 PKT

    West Indies

    At Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium

  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    England

    At Seddon Park

  • Fri, Nov 29, 2019

    Australia

    08:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Adelaide Oval

Results

  • Sun, Nov 17, 2019

    Afghanistan

    16:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Afghanistan won by 29 runs

  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019

    Afghanistan

    16:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Afghanistan won by 41 runs

  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    India

    India won by an innings and 130 runs

  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019

    West Indies

    16:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

    West Indies won by 30 runs

  • Mon, Nov 11, 2019

    Afghanistan

    13:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 5 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Nov 10, 2019

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    England

    Match tied (England won the one-over eliminator)

  • Sun, Nov 10, 2019

    India

    18:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    India won by 30 runs

  • Sat, Nov 09, 2019

    West Indies

    13:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

    West Indies won by 47 runs

  • Fri, Nov 08, 2019

    England

    10:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    England won by 76 runs

  • Fri, Nov 08, 2019

    Pakistan

    13:30 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 10 wickets (with 49 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Nov 07, 2019

    Bangladesh

    18:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 8 wickets (with 26 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Nov 06, 2019

    Afghanistan

    13:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Nov 05, 2019

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    England

    New Zealand won by 14 runs

  • Tue, Nov 05, 2019

    Pakistan

    13:10 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Nov 03, 2019

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    England

    New Zealand won by 21 runs

  • Sun, Nov 03, 2019

    Pakistan

    08:30 PKT

    Australia

    No result (revised target)

  • Sun, Nov 03, 2019

    India

    18:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Nov 01, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    13:10 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Nov 01, 2019

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 7 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Oct 31, 2019

    Cricket Australia XI

    08:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistanis won by 6 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Oct 30, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    13:10 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 9 wickets (with 42 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Oct 27, 2019

    Australia

    08:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Australia won by 134 runs

  • Sat, Oct 19, 2019

    India

    09:00 PKT

    South Africa

    India won by an innings and 202 runs

  • Thu, Oct 10, 2019

    India

    09:00 PKT

    South Africa

    India won by an innings and 137 runs

  • Wed, Oct 09, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Sri Lanka won by 13 runs

  • Mon, Oct 07, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Sri Lanka won by 35 runs

  • Sat, Oct 05, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Sri Lanka won by 64 runs

  • Wed, Oct 02, 2019

    India

    09:00 PKT

    South Africa

    India won by 203 runs

  • Wed, Oct 02, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 5 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

  • Mon, Sep 30, 2019

    Pakistan

    15:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Pakistan won by 67 runs