اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Ireland

    At Lord's

  • Fri, Jul 26, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    14:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama

  • Sun, Jul 28, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    14:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama

  • Wed, Jul 31, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    14:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At R.Premadasa Stadium, Khettarama

  • Thu, Aug 01, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Edgbaston

  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Lord's

  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Headingley

  • Wed, Sep 04, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Old Trafford

  • Thu, Sep 12, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Kennington Oval

Results

  • Sun, Jul 14, 2019

    New Zealand

    14:30 PKT

    England

    Match tied (England won the one-over eliminator)

  • Thu, Jul 11, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets (with 107 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Jul 09, 2019

    New Zealand

    14:30 PKT

    India

    New Zealand won by 18 runs

  • Sat, Jul 06, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    14:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Jul 06, 2019

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Australia

    South Africa won by 10 runs

  • Fri, Jul 05, 2019

    Pakistan

    14:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Pakistan won by 94 runs

  • Thu, Jul 04, 2019

    West Indies

    14:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

    West Indies won by 23 runs

  • Wed, Jul 03, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    England won by 119 runs

  • Tue, Jul 02, 2019

    India

    14:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    India won by 28 runs

  • Mon, Jul 01, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Sri Lanka won by 23 runs

  • Sun, Jun 30, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    India

    England won by 31 runs

  • Sat, Jun 29, 2019

    Afghanistan

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Jun 29, 2019

    Australia

    17:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    Australia won by 86 runs

  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 76 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Jun 27, 2019

    India

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    India won by 125 runs

  • Wed, Jun 26, 2019

    New Zealand

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Jun 25, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    England

    Australia won by 64 runs

  • Mon, Jun 24, 2019

    Bangladesh

    14:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Bangladesh won by 62 runs

  • Sun, Jun 23, 2019

    Pakistan

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    Pakistan won by 49 runs

  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019

    India

    14:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

    India won by 11 runs

  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019

    New Zealand

    17:30 PKT

    West Indies

    New Zealand won by 5 runs

  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    14:30 PKT

    England

    Sri Lanka won by 20 runs

  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Australia won by 48 runs

  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019

    South Africa

    14:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Jun 18, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

    England won by 150 runs

  • Mon, Jun 17, 2019

    West Indies

    14:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 7 wickets (with 51 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Jun 16, 2019

    India

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    India won by 89 runs (D/L method)

  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Australia won by 87 runs

  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 116 balls remaining) (D/L method)

  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019

    West Indies

    14:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets (with 101 balls remaining)