fixture_results
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Wed, Feb 01, 2023 , New Zealand tour of India

    India

    18:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    India won by 168 runs.

  • Sun, Jan 29, 2023 , New Zealand tour of India

    New Zealand

    19:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Jan 27, 2023 , New Zealand tour of India

    New Zealand

    18:30 PKT

    India

    New Zealand won by 21 runs.

  • Tue, Jan 24, 2023 , New Zealand tour of India

    India

    13:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    India won by 90 runs.

  • Mon, Jan 23, 2023 , Ireland tour of Zimbabwe

    Zimbabwe

    12:15 PKT

    Ireland

    Match Abandoned Due To Rain

  • Sat, Jan 21, 2023 , Ireland tour of Zimbabwe

    Ireland

    12:15 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Ireland won by 46 runs.

  • Sat, Jan 21, 2023 , New Zealand tour of India

    New Zealand

    13:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 8 wickets

  • Wed, Jan 18, 2023 , Ireland tour of Zimbabwe

    Ireland

    12:15 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Zimbabwe won by 3 wickets by D/L method

  • Wed, Jan 18, 2023 , New Zealand tour of India

    India

    13:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    India won by 12 runs.

  • Sun, Jan 15, 2023 , Sri Lanka tour of India

    India

    13:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    India won by 317 runs.

  • Sun, Jan 15, 2023 , Ireland tour of Zimbabwe

    Ireland

    16:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Zimbabwe won by 4 wickets

  • Sat, Jan 14, 2023 , Ireland tour of Zimbabwe

    Zimbabwe

    16:00 PKT

    Ireland

    Ireland won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Jan 13, 2023 , New Zealand tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    14:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 2 wickets

  • Thu, Jan 12, 2023 , Sri Lanka tour of India

    Sri Lanka

    13:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 4 wickets

  • Thu, Jan 12, 2023 , Ireland tour of Zimbabwe

    Ireland

    16:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Zimbabwe won by 5 wickets

  • Wed, Jan 11, 2023 , New Zealand tour of Pakistan

    New Zealand

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    New Zealand won by 79 runs.

  • Mon, Jan 09, 2023 , New Zealand tour of Pakistan

    New Zealand

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 6 wickets

  • Wed, Jan 04, 2023 , South Africa tour of Australia

    Australia

    04:30 PKT

    South Africa

    Match Drawn

  • Mon, Jan 02, 2023 , New Zealand tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Match Drawn

  • Mon, Dec 26, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Match Drawn

  • Mon, Dec 26, 2022 , South Africa tour of Australia

    South Africa

    04:30 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by an inning and 182 runs.

  • Thu, Dec 22, 2022 , India tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 3 wickets

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2022 , South Africa tour of Australia

    South Africa

    05:20 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 6 wickets

  • Wed, Dec 14, 2022 , India tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 188 runs.

  • Sat, Dec 10, 2022 , India tour of Bangladesh

    India

    11:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    India won by 227 runs.

  • Fri, Dec 09, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    England

    10:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    England won by 26 runs.

  • Thu, Dec 08, 2022 , West Indies tour of Australia

    Australia

    09:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Australia won by 419 runs.

  • Wed, Dec 07, 2022 , India tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    11:00 PKT

    India

    Bangladesh won by 5 runs.

  • Sun, Dec 04, 2022 , India tour of Bangladesh

    India

    12:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 1 wickets