psl
English
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Tue, Mar 05, 2024

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Wed, Mar 06, 2024

    Karachi Kings

    14:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Wed, Mar 06, 2024

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Thu, Mar 07, 2024

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings at National Stadium

  • Fri, Mar 08, 2024

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Mar 09, 2024

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars at National Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 10, 2024

    Islamabad United

    14:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 10, 2024

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators at National Stadium

  • Mon, Mar 11, 2024

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi at National Stadium

  • Tue, Mar 12, 2024

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators at National Stadium

Results

  • Mon, Mar 04, 2024

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Islamabad United won by 29 runs.

  • Sun, Mar 03, 2024

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Multan Sultans won by 20 runs.

  • Sat, Mar 02, 2024

    Lahore Qalandars

    14:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

  • Sat, Mar 02, 2024

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

  • Thu, Feb 29, 2024

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Gladiators won by 5 wickets

  • Wed, Feb 28, 2024

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad United won by 7 wickets

  • Tue, Feb 27, 2024

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Multan Sultans won by 60 runs.

  • Mon, Feb 26, 2024

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Peshawar Zalmi won by 8 runs.

  • Sun, Feb 25, 2024

    Multan Sultans

    14:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Multan Sultans won by 13 runs.

  • Sun, Feb 25, 2024

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Peshawar Zalmi won by 8 runs.

  • Sat, Feb 24, 2024

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Karachi Kings won by 2 wickets

  • Fri, Feb 23, 2024

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Peshawar Zalmi won by 5 runs.

  • Thu, Feb 22, 2024

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Gladiators won by 3 wickets

  • Wed, Feb 21, 2024

    Peshawar Zalmi

    14:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Karachi Kings won by 7 wickets

  • Wed, Feb 21, 2024

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Multan Sultans won by 5 wickets

  • Tue, Feb 20, 2024

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Multan Sultans won by 5 wickets

  • Mon, Feb 19, 2024

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Gladiators won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Feb 18, 2024

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Multan Sultans won by 55 runs.

  • Sun, Feb 18, 2024

    Quetta Gladiators

    14:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Quetta Gladiators won by 16 runs.

  • Sat, Feb 17, 2024

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    Islamabad United won by 8 wickets