اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Sun, Apr 11, 2021

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    19:00 PKT

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Mon, Apr 12, 2021

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At TBA

  • Mon, Apr 12, 2021

    Rajasthan Royals

    19:00 PKT

    Punjab Kings

    At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Tue, Apr 13, 2021

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    19:00 PKT

    Mumbai Indians

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Wed, Apr 14, 2021

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At TBA

  • Wed, Apr 14, 2021

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    19:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Thu, Apr 15, 2021

    Rajasthan Royals

    19:00 PKT

    Delhi Capitals

    At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Fri, Apr 16, 2021

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At TBA

  • Fri, Apr 16, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Chennai Super Kings

    At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Sat, Apr 17, 2021

    Mumbai Indians

    19:00 PKT

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Sun, Apr 18, 2021

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    15:00 PKT

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Sun, Apr 18, 2021

    Delhi Capitals

    19:00 PKT

    Punjab Kings

    At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Mon, Apr 19, 2021

    Chennai Super Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Rajasthan Royals

    At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Tue, Apr 20, 2021

    Delhi Capitals

    19:00 PKT

    Mumbai Indians

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    15:00 PKT

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    19:00 PKT

    Chennai Super Kings

    At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    At Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021

    Zimbabwe

    14:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Harare Sports Club

  • Thu, Apr 22, 2021

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    19:00 PKT

    Rajasthan Royals

    At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Fri, Apr 23, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Mumbai Indians

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Fri, Apr 23, 2021

    Zimbabwe

    14:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Harare Sports Club

  • Sat, Apr 24, 2021

    Rajasthan Royals

    19:00 PKT

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Sun, Apr 25, 2021

    Chennai Super Kings

    15:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  • Sun, Apr 25, 2021

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    19:00 PKT

    Delhi Capitals

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Sun, Apr 25, 2021

    Zimbabwe

    14:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Harare Sports Club

  • Mon, Apr 26, 2021

    Punjab Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    At Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Tue, Apr 27, 2021

    Delhi Capitals

    19:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    At Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

  • Wed, Apr 28, 2021

    Chennai Super Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    At Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021

    Mumbai Indians

    15:00 PKT

    Rajasthan Royals

    At Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021

    Delhi Capitals

    19:00 PKT

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    At Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Results

  • Sat, Apr 10, 2021

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 4 wickets

  • Sat, Apr 10, 2021

    Chennai Super Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Delhi Capitals

    Delhi Capitals won by 7 wickets

  • Fri, Apr 09, 2021

    Mumbai Indians

    19:00 PKT

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 2 wickets

  • Wed, Apr 07, 2021

    Pakistan

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    Pakistan won by 28 runs.

  • Sun, Apr 04, 2021

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    South Africa won by 17 runs.

  • Fri, Apr 02, 2021

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 3 wickets

  • Thu, Apr 01, 2021

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    New Zealand won by 65 runs.

  • Tue, Mar 30, 2021

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    New Zealand won by 28 runs (DLS method)

  • Mon, Mar 29, 2021

    West Indies

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Match Drawn

  • Sun, Mar 28, 2021

    India

    13:00 PKT

    England

    India won by 7 runs.

  • Sun, Mar 28, 2021

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    New Zealand won by 66 runs.

  • Fri, Mar 26, 2021

    India

    13:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Mar 26, 2021

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    New Zealand won by 164 runs.

  • Tue, Mar 23, 2021

    India

    13:00 PKT

    England

    India won by 66 runs.

  • Tue, Mar 23, 2021

    Bangladesh

    06:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Mar 21, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Match Drawn

  • Sat, Mar 20, 2021

    India

    18:30 PKT

    England

    India won by 36 runs.

  • Sat, Mar 20, 2021

    Bangladesh

    03:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 8 wickets

  • Sat, Mar 20, 2021

    Afghanistan

    15:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 47 runs.

  • Fri, Mar 19, 2021

    Afghanistan

    15:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 45 runs.

  • Thu, Mar 18, 2021

    India

    18:30 PKT

    England

    India won by 8 runs.

  • Wed, Mar 17, 2021

    Afghanistan

    15:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 48 runs.

  • Tue, Mar 16, 2021

    India

    18:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets

  • Sun, Mar 14, 2021

    England

    18:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets

  • Sun, Mar 14, 2021

    West Indies

    22:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    West Indies won by 5 wickets

  • Fri, Mar 12, 2021

    India

    18:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets

  • Fri, Mar 12, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 5 wickets

  • Wed, Mar 10, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 8 wickets

  • Wed, Mar 10, 2021

    Afghanistan

    11:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 6 wickets

  • Mon, Mar 08, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    03:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 3 wickets