اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Fri, Oct 30, 2020

    Pakistan

    09:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sun, Nov 01, 2020

    Pakistan

    09:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Tue, Nov 03, 2020

    Pakistan

    09:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Nov 07, 2020

    Pakistan

    09:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Sun, Nov 08, 2020

    Pakistan

    09:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Tue, Nov 10, 2020

    Pakistan

    09:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

Results

  • Wed, Sep 16, 2020

    England

    17:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 3 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 13, 2020

    England

    17:00 PKT

    Australia

    England won by 24 runs

  • Fri, Sep 11, 2020

    Australia

    17:00 PKT

    England

    Australia won by 19 runs

  • Tue, Sep 08, 2020

    England

    22:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 06, 2020

    Australia

    18:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Sep 04, 2020

    England

    22:00 PKT

    Australia

    England won by 2 runs.

  • Tue, Sep 01, 2020

    Pakistan

    22:00 PKT

    England

    Pakistan won by 5 runs

  • Sun, Aug 30, 2020

    Pakistan

    18:15 PKT

    England

    England won by 5 wickets

  • Fri, Aug 28, 2020

    England

    22:00 PKT

    Pakistan

  • Fri, Aug 21, 2020

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Match drawn

  • Thu, Aug 13, 2020

    Pakistan

    15:00 PKT

    England

    Match drawn

  • Wed, Aug 05, 2020

    Pakistan

    15:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 3 wickets

  • Tue, Aug 04, 2020

    England

    18:00 PKT

    Ireland

  • Sat, Aug 01, 2020

    Ireland

    18:00 PKT

    England

  • Thu, Jul 30, 2020

    Ireland

    18:00 PKT

    England

  • Fri, Jul 24, 2020

    England

    15:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Thu, Jul 16, 2020

    England

    15:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Wed, Jul 08, 2020

    England

    15:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    14:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

  • Sat, Mar 14, 2020

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

  • Wed, Mar 11, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

  • Sun, Mar 08, 2020

    Islamabad United

    14:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

  • Sun, Mar 08, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Australia

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    Islamabad United

    14:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    Quetta Gladiators

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars