اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Sun, Jan 05, 2020

    India

    19:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Barsapara Cricket Stadium

  • Tue, Jan 07, 2020

    India

    19:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Holkar Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020

    New Zealand

    03:30 PKT

    India

    At Hagley Oval

  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Boland Park

  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    14:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Multan Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 01, 2020

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 01, 2020

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 01, 2020

    Sri Lanka

    14:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

  • Mon, Mar 02, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Tue, Mar 03, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Tue, Mar 03, 2020

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium

  • Wed, Mar 04, 2020

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Mangaung Oval

  • Wed, Mar 04, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Wed, Mar 04, 2020

    Sri Lanka

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

  • Thu, Mar 05, 2020

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Fri, Mar 06, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Fri, Mar 06, 2020

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium

  • Fri, Mar 06, 2020

    Sri Lanka

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Senwes Park

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    Islamabad United

    14:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 08, 2020

    Islamabad United

    14:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 08, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Mon, Mar 09, 2020

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Wed, Mar 11, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Wed, Mar 11, 2020

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    At National Stadium

  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020

    Australia

    08:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    At Sydney Cricket Ground

Results

  • Fri, Feb 28, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    15:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Sultans won by 52 runs

  • Thu, Feb 27, 2020

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Gladiators won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Feb 26, 2020

    Australia

    21:00 PKT

    South Africa

    Australia won by 97 runs

  • Wed, Feb 26, 2020

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Sultans won by 6 wickets (with 31 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Feb 26, 2020

    Sri Lanka

    14:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Sri Lanka won by 161 runs

  • Sun, Feb 23, 2020

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Australia

    South Africa won by 12 runs

  • Sun, Feb 23, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    14:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Gladiators won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 23, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    United won by 1 wicket (with 1 ball remaining)

  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020

    Quetta Gladiators

    14:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Zalmi won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Feb 22, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    United won by 8 wickets (with 20 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020

    India

    03:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 10 wickets

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020

    Australia

    21:00 PKT

    South Africa

    Australia won by 107 runs

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    15:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    Kings won by 10 runs

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    20:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Sultans won by 5 wickets (with 23 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020

    Islamabad United

    21:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    Quetta Gladiators won by 3 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 5 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Feb 14, 2020

    England

    21:00 PKT

    South Africa

    England won by 2 runs

  • Wed, Feb 12, 2020

    South Africa

    21:00 PKT

    England

    South Africa won by 1 run

  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020

    India

    07:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 17 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 09, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 2 wickets (with 40 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Feb 08, 2020

    New Zealand

    07:00 PKT

    India

    New Zealand won by 22 runs

  • Sat, Feb 08, 2020

    Sydney Sixers

    13:15 PKT

    Melbourne Stars

    Syd Sixers won by 19 runs

  • Fri, Feb 07, 2020

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    England

  • Fri, Feb 07, 2020

    Bangladesh

    09:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by an innings and 44 runs

  • Wed, Feb 05, 2020

    India

    07:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Feb 04, 2020

    India

    16:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 14 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 02, 2020

    India

    12:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020

    India

    12:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Match tied

  • Wed, Jan 29, 2020

    New Zealand

    12:00 PKT

    India

    Match tied (India won the one-over eliminator)

  • Mon, Jan 27, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    13:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Match drawn