اردو
Filter by Format ODI

Fixtures

  • Fri, May 03, 2019

    England

    14:15 PKT

    Ireland

    England vs Ireland at The Village, Malahide

  • Wed, May 08, 2019

    England

    17:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    England vs Pakistan at Kennington Oval

  • Wed, May 08, 2019

    Scotland

    15:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Scotland vs Afghanistan at Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place

  • Fri, May 10, 2019

    Scotland

    15:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Scotland vs Afghanistan at Grange Cricket Club, Raeburn Place

  • Sat, May 11, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    England vs Pakistan at The Rose Bowl

  • Tue, May 14, 2019

    England

    17:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    England vs Pakistan at County Ground

  • Fri, May 17, 2019

    England

    17:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    England vs Pakistan at Trent Bridge

  • Sun, May 19, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    England vs Pakistan at Headingley

  • Sun, May 19, 2019

    Ireland

    15:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Ireland vs Afghanistan at Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont

  • Tue, May 21, 2019

    Ireland

    15:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Ireland vs Afghanistan at Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont

  • Thu, May 30, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    England vs South Africa at Kennington Oval

  • Fri, May 31, 2019

    Pakistan

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Pakistan vs West Indies at Trent Bridge

  • Sat, Jun 01, 2019

    New Zealand

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    New Zealand vs Sri Lanka at Sophia Gardens

  • Sat, Jun 01, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    Australia

    Afghanistan vs Australia at County Ground

  • Sun, Jun 02, 2019

    Bangladesh

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    Bangladesh vs South Africa at Kennington Oval

  • Mon, Jun 03, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    England vs Pakistan at Trent Bridge

  • Tue, Jun 04, 2019

    Afghanistan

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka at Sophia Gardens

  • Wed, Jun 05, 2019

    India

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    India vs South Africa at The Rose Bowl

  • Wed, Jun 05, 2019

    Bangladesh

    17:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    Bangladesh vs New Zealand at Kennington Oval

  • Thu, Jun 06, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Australia vs West Indies at Trent Bridge

  • Fri, Jun 07, 2019

    Pakistan

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Pakistan vs Sri Lanka at County Ground

  • Sat, Jun 08, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    England vs Bangladesh at Sophia Gardens

  • Sat, Jun 08, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    Afghanistan vs New Zealand at The Cooper Associates County Ground

  • Sun, Jun 09, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    India

    Australia vs India at Kennington Oval

  • Mon, Jun 10, 2019

    South Africa

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    South Africa vs West Indies at The Rose Bowl

  • Tue, Jun 11, 2019

    Bangladesh

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka at County Ground

  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Australia vs Pakistan at The Cooper Associates County Ground

  • Thu, Jun 13, 2019

    India

    14:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    India vs New Zealand at Trent Bridge

  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019

    England

    14:30 PKT

    West Indies

    England vs West Indies at The Rose Bowl

  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019

    Australia

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Australia vs Sri Lanka at Kennington Oval

Results

  • Sun, Mar 31, 2019

    Australia

    16:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Australia won by 20 runs

  • Fri, Mar 29, 2019

    Australia

    16:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Australia won by 6 runs

  • Wed, Mar 27, 2019

    Australia

    16:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Australia won by 80 runs

  • Sun, Mar 24, 2019

    Pakistan

    16:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 8 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Mar 22, 2019

    Pakistan

    16:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 8 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Mar 16, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    16:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 41 runs (D/L method)

  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019

    Australia

    13:00 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 35 runs

  • Wed, Mar 13, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    16:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 6 wickets (with 103 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Mar 10, 2019

    Afghanistan

    12:30 PKT

    Ireland

    Ireland won by 5 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Mar 10, 2019

    India

    13:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 4 wickets (with 13 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Mar 10, 2019

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    South Africa won by 71 runs (D/L method)

  • Fri, Mar 08, 2019

    Afghanistan

    12:30 PKT

    Ireland

    Afghanistan won by 109 runs

  • Fri, Mar 08, 2019

    Australia

    13:00 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 32 runs

  • Wed, Mar 06, 2019

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    South Africa won by 113 runs

  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019

    Afghanistan

    12:30 PKT

    Ireland

    Ireland won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Mar 05, 2019

    India

    13:00 PKT

    Australia

    India won by 8 runs

  • Sun, Mar 03, 2019

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    South Africa won by 8 wickets (with 67 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Mar 02, 2019

    Afghanistan

    12:30 PKT

    Ireland

    No result

  • Sat, Mar 02, 2019

    Australia

    13:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 6 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Mar 02, 2019

    England

    20:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 7 wickets (with 227 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019

    Ireland

    12:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Afghanistan won by 5 wickets (with 49 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    England won by 29 runs

  • Mon, Feb 25, 2019

    West Indies

    19:00 PKT

    England

    No result (abandoned with a toss)

  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019

    West Indies

    19:00 PKT

    England

    West Indies won by 26 runs

  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    New Zealand won by 88 runs

  • Wed, Feb 20, 2019

    West Indies

    20:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Feb 16, 2019

    Bangladesh

    03:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 8 wickets (with 83 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019

    Bangladesh

    06:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 8 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 03, 2019

    India

    07:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    India won by 35 runs

  • Fri, Feb 01, 2019

    06:00 PKT

    NZ Women won by 8 wickets (with 124 balls remaining)