اردو
Filter by Format ODI

Fixtures

  • Tue, Mar 23, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  • Fri, Mar 26, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

  • Sun, Mar 28, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Results

  • Mon, Jan 25, 2021

    Bangladesh

    13:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh won by 120 runs

  • Fri, Jan 22, 2021

    West Indies

    13:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 7 wickets

  • Wed, Jan 20, 2021

    West Indies

    13:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 6 wickets

  • Sun, Dec 06, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    England

  • Wed, Dec 02, 2020

    India

    08:40 PKT

    Australia

    India won by 13 runs.

  • Sun, Nov 29, 2020

    Australia

    08:40 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 51 runs.

  • Fri, Nov 27, 2020

    Australia

    08:40 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 66 runs.

  • Tue, Nov 03, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    12:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Match tied (Zimbabwe won the one-over eliminator)

  • Sun, Nov 01, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    12:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Oct 30, 2020

    Pakistan

    12:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Pakistan won by 26 runs

  • Wed, Sep 16, 2020

    England

    17:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 3 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 13, 2020

    England

    17:00 PKT

    Australia

    England won by 24 runs

  • Fri, Sep 11, 2020

    Australia

    17:00 PKT

    England

    Australia won by 19 runs

  • Tue, Aug 04, 2020

    England

    18:00 PKT

    Ireland

  • Sat, Aug 01, 2020

    Ireland

    18:00 PKT

    England

  • Thu, Jul 30, 2020

    Ireland

    18:00 PKT

    England

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Australia

  • Wed, Mar 04, 2020

    Australia

    16:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    Australia

  • Wed, Feb 26, 2020

    Sri Lanka

    14:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Tue, Feb 11, 2020

    India

    07:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Sun, Feb 09, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    England

  • Sat, Feb 08, 2020

    New Zealand

    07:00 PKT

    India

  • Fri, Feb 07, 2020

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    England

  • Wed, Feb 05, 2020

    India

    07:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Tue, Feb 04, 2020

    India

    16:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Sun, Jan 19, 2020

    Australia

    08:30 PKT

    India

  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020

    India

    08:30 PKT

    Australia

  • Tue, Jan 14, 2020

    India

    08:30 PKT

    Australia

  • Sun, Dec 22, 2019

    West Indies

    13:30 PKT

    India