اردو
Filter by Format ODI

No Record Found.

Results

  • Tue, Sep 07, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    Sri Lanka won by 78 runs.

  • Sat, Sep 04, 2021

    South Africa

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    South Africa won by 67 runs (D/L method)

  • Thu, Sep 02, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    14:30 PKT

    South Africa

    Sri Lanka won by 14 runs.

  • Mon, Jul 26, 2021

    West Indies

    23:30 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 6 wickets

  • Sat, Jul 24, 2021

    Australia

    23:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 4 wickets

  • Fri, Jul 23, 2021

    India

    14:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets (D/L method)

  • Thu, Jul 22, 2021

    Australia

    23:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Match suspended due to Covid-19

  • Tue, Jul 20, 2021

    Australia

    23:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Australia won by 133 runs (D/L method)

  • Tue, Jul 20, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    14:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 3 wickets

  • Tue, Jul 20, 2021

    Zimbabwe

    12:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Jul 18, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    14:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets

  • Sun, Jul 18, 2021

    Zimbabwe

    12:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 3 wickets

  • Fri, Jul 16, 2021

    Bangladesh

    12:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Bangladesh won by 155 runs.

  • Fri, Jul 16, 2021

    South Africa

    14:45 PKT

    Ireland

    South Africa won by 70 runs.

  • Tue, Jul 13, 2021

    Ireland

    14:45 PKT

    South Africa

    Ireland won by 43 runs.

  • Tue, Jul 13, 2021

    Pakistan

    17:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 3 wickets

  • Sun, Jul 11, 2021

    Ireland

    14:45 PKT

    South Africa

    Match Abandoned

  • Sat, Jul 10, 2021

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    England won by 52 runs.

  • Thu, Jul 08, 2021

    Pakistan

    17:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 9 wickets

  • Sun, Jul 04, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    15:00 PKT

    England

  • Thu, Jul 01, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    17:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets

  • Tue, Jun 29, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    15:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 5 wickets

  • Tue, May 25, 2021

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Bangladesh won by 103 runs (DLS method)

  • Sun, May 23, 2021

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Bangladesh won by 33 runs.

  • Wed, Apr 07, 2021

    Pakistan

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    Pakistan won by 28 runs.

  • Sun, Apr 04, 2021

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    South Africa won by 17 runs.

  • Fri, Apr 02, 2021

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 3 wickets

  • Sun, Mar 28, 2021

    India

    13:00 PKT

    England

    India won by 7 runs.

  • Fri, Mar 26, 2021

    India

    13:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Mar 26, 2021

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    New Zealand won by 164 runs.