اردو
Filter by Format T20I

Fixtures

  • Mon, Apr 12, 2021

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At TBA

  • Wed, Apr 14, 2021

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At TBA

  • Fri, Apr 16, 2021

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    At TBA

  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021

    Zimbabwe

    14:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Harare Sports Club

  • Fri, Apr 23, 2021

    Zimbabwe

    14:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Harare Sports Club

  • Sun, Apr 25, 2021

    Zimbabwe

    14:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    At Harare Sports Club

Results

  • Sat, Apr 10, 2021

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 4 wickets

  • Thu, Apr 01, 2021

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    New Zealand won by 65 runs.

  • Tue, Mar 30, 2021

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    New Zealand won by 28 runs (DLS method)

  • Sun, Mar 28, 2021

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    New Zealand won by 66 runs.

  • Sat, Mar 20, 2021

    India

    18:30 PKT

    England

    India won by 36 runs.

  • Sat, Mar 20, 2021

    Afghanistan

    15:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 47 runs.

  • Fri, Mar 19, 2021

    Afghanistan

    15:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 45 runs.

  • Thu, Mar 18, 2021

    India

    18:30 PKT

    England

    India won by 8 runs.

  • Wed, Mar 17, 2021

    Afghanistan

    15:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 48 runs.

  • Tue, Mar 16, 2021

    India

    18:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets

  • Sun, Mar 14, 2021

    England

    18:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets

  • Fri, Mar 12, 2021

    India

    18:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets

  • Mon, Mar 08, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    03:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 3 wickets

  • Sun, Mar 07, 2021

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    Australia

    New Zealand won by 7 wickets

  • Sat, Mar 06, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    03:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Sri Lanka won by 43 runs.

  • Fri, Mar 05, 2021

    Australia

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Australia won by 50 runs

  • Thu, Mar 04, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    03:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 4 wickets

  • Wed, Mar 03, 2021

    Australia

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Australia won by 64 runs.

  • Thu, Feb 25, 2021

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    Australia

    New Zealand won by 4 runs.

  • Mon, Feb 22, 2021

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Australia

    New Zealand won by 53 runs.

  • Sun, Feb 14, 2021

    South Africa

    18:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 4 wickets

  • Sat, Feb 13, 2021

    Pakistan

    18:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 6 wickets

  • Thu, Feb 11, 2021

    Pakistan

    18:00 PKT

    South Africa

    Pakistan won by 3 runs.

  • Tue, Dec 22, 2020

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 4 wickets

  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020

    Pakistan

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 9 wickets

  • Fri, Dec 18, 2020

    Pakistan

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 5 wickets

  • Tue, Dec 08, 2020

    Australia

    13:10 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 12 runs.

  • Sun, Dec 06, 2020

    Australia

    13:10 PKT

    India

    India won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Dec 04, 2020

    India

    13:10 PKT

    Australia

  • Tue, Dec 01, 2020

    South Africa

    21:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 9 wickets