اردو
Filter by Format T20I

Fixtures

  • Sun, Oct 27, 2019

    Australia

    08:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Adelaide Oval

  • Wed, Oct 30, 2019

    Australia

    13:10 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba

  • Fri, Nov 01, 2019

    Australia

    13:10 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    At Melbourne Cricket Ground

Results

  • Wed, Oct 09, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Sri Lanka won by 13 runs

  • Mon, Oct 07, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Sri Lanka won by 35 runs

  • Sat, Oct 05, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Sri Lanka won by 64 runs

  • Tue, Sep 24, 2019

    Bangladesh

    17:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

  • Sun, Sep 22, 2019

    India

    18:30 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 4 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Sep 20, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019

    Bangladesh

    17:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Bangladesh won by 39 runs

  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019

    South Africa

    18:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Sep 15, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Afghanistan won by 25 runs

  • Sun, Sep 15, 2019

    India

    18:30 PKT

    South Africa

  • Sat, Sep 14, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 28 runs

  • Fri, Sep 13, 2019

    Zimbabwe

    17:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Fri, Sep 06, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    Sri Lanka won by 37 runs

  • Tue, Sep 03, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Aug 31, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 5 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

  • Tue, Aug 06, 2019

    West Indies

    19:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Aug 04, 2019

    India

    19:30 PKT

    West Indies

    India won by 22 runs (D/L method)

  • Sat, Aug 03, 2019

    West Indies

    19:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 4 wickets (with 16 balls remaining)

  • Sun, May 05, 2019

    Pakistan

    18:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 7 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Mar 24, 2019

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    South Africa won by 45 runs (D/L method)

  • Fri, Mar 22, 2019

    South Africa

    21:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    South Africa won by 16 runs

  • Tue, Mar 19, 2019

    South Africa

    21:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    South Africa won

  • Mon, Mar 11, 2019

    West Indies

    01:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 8 wickets (with 57 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Mar 09, 2019

    England

    01:00 PKT

    West Indies

    England won by 137 runs

  • Wed, Mar 06, 2019

    West Indies

    01:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 4 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019

    India

    18:30 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 7 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 24, 2019

    India

    18:30 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 3 wickets (with 0 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Feb 10, 2019

    New Zealand

    12:00 PKT

    India

    New Zealand won by 4 runs

  • Sun, Feb 10, 2019

    08:00 PKT

    NZ Women won by 2 runs