اردو
Filter by Format T20I

Fixtures

  • Thu, Feb 11, 2021

    Pakistan

    15:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Sat, Feb 13, 2021

    Pakistan

    15:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Sun, Feb 14, 2021

    Pakistan

    15:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

  • Fri, Mar 12, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • Sun, Mar 14, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • Tue, Mar 16, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • Thu, Mar 18, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • Sat, Mar 20, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Results

  • Tue, Dec 22, 2020

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 4 wickets

  • Sun, Dec 20, 2020

    Pakistan

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 9 wickets

  • Fri, Dec 18, 2020

    Pakistan

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 5 wickets

  • Tue, Dec 08, 2020

    Australia

    13:10 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 12 runs.

  • Sun, Dec 06, 2020

    Australia

    13:10 PKT

    India

    India won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Dec 04, 2020

    India

    13:10 PKT

    Australia

  • Tue, Dec 01, 2020

    South Africa

    21:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 9 wickets

  • Mon, Nov 30, 2020

    West Indies

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    No result

  • Sun, Nov 29, 2020

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 4 wickets

  • Sun, Nov 29, 2020

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    West Indies

    New Zealand won by 72 runs

  • Fri, Nov 27, 2020

    South Africa

    21:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 5 wickets

  • Fri, Nov 27, 2020

    West Indies

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 5 wickets (D/L)

  • Tue, Nov 10, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    15:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 8 wickets

  • Sun, Nov 08, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    15:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 8 wickets

  • Sat, Nov 07, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    15:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 6 wickets

  • Tue, Sep 08, 2020

    England

    22:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 06, 2020

    Australia

    18:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Sep 04, 2020

    England

    22:00 PKT

    Australia

    England won by 2 runs.

  • Tue, Sep 01, 2020

    Pakistan

    22:00 PKT

    England

    Pakistan won by 5 runs

  • Sun, Aug 30, 2020

    Pakistan

    18:15 PKT

    England

    England won by 5 wickets

  • Fri, Aug 28, 2020

    England

    22:00 PKT

    Pakistan

  • Wed, Feb 26, 2020

    Australia

    21:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Sun, Feb 23, 2020

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    Australia

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020

    Australia

    21:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Sun, Feb 16, 2020

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    England

  • Fri, Feb 14, 2020

    England

    21:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Wed, Feb 12, 2020

    South Africa

    21:00 PKT

    England

  • Sun, Feb 02, 2020

    India

    12:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020

    India

    12:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Wed, Jan 29, 2020

    New Zealand

    12:00 PKT

    India