اردو
Filter by Format Test

No Record Found.

Results

  • Thu, Sep 02, 2021

    India

    15:00 PKT

    England

    India won by 157 runs.

  • Wed, Aug 25, 2021

    India

    15:00 PKT

    England

    England won by an inning and 76 runs.

  • Fri, Aug 20, 2021

    Pakistan

    20:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Pakistan won by 109 runs.

  • Thu, Aug 12, 2021

    Pakistan

    20:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 1 wicket

  • Thu, Aug 12, 2021

    India

    15:00 PKT

    England

    India won by 151 runs.

  • Wed, Aug 04, 2021

    England

    15:00 PKT

    India

    Match Drawn

  • Wed, Jul 07, 2021

    Bangladesh

    12:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Bangladesh won by 220 runs.

  • Fri, Jun 18, 2021

    South Africa

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    South Africa won by 158 runs.

  • Fri, Jun 18, 2021

    India

    15:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 8 wickets

  • Thu, Jun 10, 2021

    West Indies

    19:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by an inning and 63 runs.

  • Thu, Jun 10, 2021

    England

    15:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 8 wickets

  • Wed, Jun 02, 2021

    England

    15:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Match Drawn

  • Fri, May 07, 2021

    Pakistan

    12:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Pakistan won by an inning and 147 runs.

  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Sri Lanka won by 209 runs.

  • Thu, Apr 29, 2021

    Zimbabwe

    12:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by an innings and 116 runs

  • Wed, Apr 21, 2021

    Bangladesh

    09:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Match Drawn

  • Mon, Mar 29, 2021

    West Indies

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Match Drawn

  • Sun, Mar 21, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Match Drawn

  • Wed, Mar 10, 2021

    Afghanistan

    11:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 6 wickets

  • Thu, Mar 04, 2021

    England

    08:30 PKT

    India

    India won by an inning and 25 runs.

  • Wed, Feb 24, 2021

    England

    14:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 10 wickets

  • Sat, Feb 13, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    India won by 317 runs.

  • Thu, Feb 11, 2021

    West Indies

    09:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    West Indies won by 17 runs.

  • Fri, Feb 05, 2021

    England

    08:30 PKT

    India

    England won by 227 runs.

  • Thu, Feb 04, 2021

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    South Africa

    Pakistan won by 95 runs.

  • Wed, Feb 03, 2021

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 3 wickets

  • Tue, Jan 26, 2021

    South Africa

    10:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 7 wickets

  • Fri, Jan 22, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Jan 15, 2021

    Australia

    04:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 3 wickets

  • Thu, Jan 14, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 7 wickets