اردو
Filter by Format Test

Fixtures

  • Wed, Jul 24, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Ireland

    England vs Ireland at Lord's

  • Thu, Aug 01, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    England vs Australia at Edgbaston

  • Wed, Aug 14, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    England vs Australia at Lord's

  • Thu, Aug 22, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    England vs Australia at Headingley

  • Wed, Sep 04, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    England vs Australia at Old Trafford

  • Thu, Sep 12, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    England vs Australia at Kennington Oval

Results

  • Sat, Mar 16, 2019

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT)

  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019

    Ireland

    09:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

    Afghanistan won by 7 wickets

  • Fri, Mar 08, 2019

    Bangladesh

    03:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by an innings and 12 runs

  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019

    Bangladesh

    03:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by an innings and 51 runs

  • Thu, Feb 21, 2019

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets

  • Wed, Feb 13, 2019

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka won by 1 wicket

  • Sat, Feb 09, 2019

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    England won by 232 runs

  • Fri, Feb 01, 2019

    Australia

    04:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Australia won by 366 runs

  • Thu, Jan 31, 2019

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 10 wickets

  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    08:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by an innings and 40 runs

  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019

    West Indies

    19:00 PKT

    England

    West Indies won by 381 runs

  • Fri, Jan 11, 2019

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    South Africa won by 107 runs

  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019

    Pakistan

    13:30 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 9 wickets

  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019

    India

    04:30 PKT

    Australia

    Match drawn

  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018

    Pakistan

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 6 wickets

  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    New Zealand won by 423 runs

  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018

    India

    04:30 PKT

    Australia

    India won by 137 runs

  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018

    Sri Lanka

    03:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Match drawn

  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018

    Australia

    07:20 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 146 runs

  • Thu, Dec 06, 2018

    India

    05:00 PKT

    Australia

    India won by 31 runs

  • Mon, Dec 03, 2018

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    New Zealand won by 123 runs

  • Fri, Nov 30, 2018

    Bangladesh

    08:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh won by an innings and 184 runs

  • Sat, Nov 24, 2018

    Pakistan

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Pakistan won by an innings and 16 runs

  • Fri, Nov 23, 2018

    England

    09:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    England won by 42 runs

  • Thu, Nov 22, 2018

    Bangladesh

    08:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh won by 64 runs

  • Fri, Nov 16, 2018

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    New Zealand won by 4 runs

  • Wed, Nov 14, 2018

    England

    09:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    England won by 57 runs

  • Sun, Nov 11, 2018

    Bangladesh

    08:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Bangladesh won by 218 runs

  • Tue, Nov 06, 2018

    England

    09:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    England won by 211 runs

  • Sat, Nov 03, 2018

    Zimbabwe

    08:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Zimbabwe won by 151 runs