fixture_results
Filter by Format Test

Fixtures

  • Thu, Dec 08, 2022 , West Indies tour of Australia

    Australia

    09:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Adelaide Oval

  • Fri, Dec 09, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    England

    At Multan Cricket Stadium

  • Wed, Dec 14, 2022 , India tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    India

    At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2022 , England tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    England

    At National Stadium

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2022 , South Africa tour of Australia

    Australia

    18:50 PKT

    South Africa

    At The Gabba

  • Thu, Dec 22, 2022 , India tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    India

    At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

  • Mon, Dec 26, 2022 , South Africa tour of Australia

    Australia

    18:00 PKT

    South Africa

    At Melbourne Cricket Ground

  • Tue, Dec 27, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    At National Stadium

  • Wed, Jan 04, 2023 , New Zealand tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    At Multan Cricket Stadium

  • Wed, Jan 04, 2023 , South Africa tour of Australia

    Australia

    18:00 PKT

    South Africa

    At Sydney Cricket Ground

Results

  • Wed, Nov 30, 2022 , West Indies tour of Australia

    Australia

    07:20 PKT

    West Indies

    Australia won by 164 runs.

  • Thu, Sep 08, 2022 , South Africa tour of England

    South Africa

    15:00 PKT

    England

  • Thu, Aug 25, 2022 , South Africa tour of England

    South Africa

    15:00 PKT

    England

  • Wed, Aug 17, 2022 , South Africa tour of England

    England

    15:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Sun, Jul 24, 2022 , Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka

    10:00 PKT

    Pakistan

  • Sat, Jul 16, 2022 , Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    Pakistan

  • Fri, Jul 08, 2022 , Australia tour of Sri Lanka

    Australia

    09:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

  • Fri, Jul 01, 2022 , India tour of England

    England

    15:00 PKT

    India

  • Thu, Jun 23, 2022 , New Zealand tour of England

    New Zealand

    15:00 PKT

    England

  • Thu, Jun 16, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of West Indies

    Bangladesh

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Fri, Jun 10, 2022 , New Zealand tour of England

    New Zealand

    15:00 PKT

    England

  • Thu, Jun 02, 2022 , New Zealand tour of England

    New Zealand

    15:00 PKT

    England

  • Fri, Apr 08, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of South Africa

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

  • Thu, Mar 31, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of South Africa

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

  • Thu, Mar 24, 2022 , England tour of West Indies

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Mon, Mar 21, 2022 , Australia tour of Pakistan

    Australia

    10:00 PKT

    Pakistan

  • Wed, Mar 16, 2022 , England tour of West Indies

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Sat, Mar 12, 2022 , Australia tour of Pakistan

    Australia

    10:00 PKT

    Pakistan

  • Tue, Mar 08, 2022 , England tour of West Indies

    England

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Fri, Mar 04, 2022 , Australia tour of Pakistan

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    Australia

  • Fri, Feb 25, 2022 , South Africa tour of New Zealand

    New Zealand

    15:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Thu, Feb 17, 2022 , South Africa tour of New Zealand

    New Zealand

    15:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Fri, Jan 14, 2022 , The Ashes

    Australia

    11:00 PKT

    England

  • Tue, Jan 11, 2022 , India tour of South Africa

    India

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Mon, Jan 03, 2022 , India tour of South Africa

    India

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Sun, Dec 26, 2021 , India tour of South Africa

    India

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Wed, Dec 08, 2021 , The Ashes

    Australia

    05:00 PKT

    England

  • Sat, Dec 04, 2021 , Pakistan tour of Bangladesh

    Pakistan

    09:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

  • Fri, Dec 03, 2021 , New Zealand tour of India

    India

    09:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Mon, Nov 29, 2021 , West Indies tour of Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    West Indies