اردو
Filter by Format Test

Fixtures

  • Tue, Jan 26, 2021

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    South Africa

    At National Stadium, Karachi

  • Wed, Feb 03, 2021

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

  • Thu, Feb 04, 2021

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    South Africa

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Fri, Feb 05, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Thu, Feb 11, 2021

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

  • Sat, Feb 13, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  • Wed, Feb 24, 2021

    India

    09:30 PKT

    England

    At Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

  • Thu, Mar 04, 2021

    India

    08:30 PKT

    England

    At Sardar Patel (Gujarat) Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Results

  • Fri, Jan 22, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Jan 15, 2021

    Australia

    04:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 3 wickets

  • Thu, Jan 14, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 7 wickets

  • Thu, Jan 07, 2021

    Australia

    04:30 PKT

    India

    Match Drawn

  • Sun, Jan 03, 2021

    Sri Lanka

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 10 wickets

  • Sun, Jan 03, 2021

    Pakistan

    03:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by an innings and 176 runs

  • Sat, Dec 26, 2020

    Sri Lanka

    13:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by an innings and 45 runs

  • Sat, Dec 26, 2020

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    New Zealand won by 101 runs

  • Sat, Dec 26, 2020

    Australia

    04:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 8 wickets

  • Thu, Dec 17, 2020

    India

    09:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 8 wickets

  • Fri, Dec 11, 2020

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    West Indies

    New Zealand won by an innings and 12 runs

  • Thu, Dec 03, 2020

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    West Indies

    New Zealand won by an innings and 134 runs

  • Fri, Aug 21, 2020

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Match drawn

  • Thu, Aug 13, 2020

    Pakistan

    15:00 PKT

    England

    Match drawn

  • Wed, Aug 05, 2020

    Pakistan

    15:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 3 wickets

  • Fri, Jul 24, 2020

    England

    15:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Thu, Jul 16, 2020

    England

    15:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Wed, Jul 08, 2020

    England

    15:00 PKT

    West Indies

  • Sat, Feb 29, 2020

    India

    03:30 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020

    India

    03:30 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Fri, Feb 21, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    20:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

  • Fri, Jan 24, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    England

  • Thu, Jan 16, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    England

  • Fri, Jan 03, 2020

    Australia

    05:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Fri, Jan 03, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    England

  • Thu, Dec 26, 2019

    Australia

    05:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Thu, Dec 26, 2019

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    England

  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019

    Pakistan

    10:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019

    Australia

    10:00 PKT

    New Zealand

  • Wed, Dec 11, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    09:45 PKT

    Pakistan