اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Mon, Nov 30, 2020

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

  • Tue, Dec 01, 2020

    South Africa

    21:00 PKT

    England

    At Newlands, Cape Town

  • Wed, Dec 02, 2020

    Australia

    08:40 PKT

    India

    At Manuka Oval, Canberra

  • Thu, Dec 03, 2020

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Seddon Park, Hamilton

  • Fri, Dec 04, 2020

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    England

    At Newlands, Cape Town

  • Sun, Dec 06, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    England

    At Boland Park, Paarl

  • Wed, Dec 09, 2020

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    England

    At Newlands, Cape Town

  • Fri, Dec 11, 2020

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    West Indies

    At Basin Reserve, Wellington

Results

  • Sun, Nov 29, 2020

    South Africa

    17:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 4 wickets

  • Sun, Nov 29, 2020

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    West Indies

    New Zealand won by 72 runs

  • Sun, Nov 29, 2020

    Australia

    08:40 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 51 runs.

  • Fri, Nov 27, 2020

    South Africa

    21:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 5 wickets

  • Fri, Nov 27, 2020

    West Indies

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 5 wickets (D/L)

  • Fri, Nov 27, 2020

    Australia

    08:40 PKT

    India

    Australia won by 66 runs.

  • Tue, Nov 17, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    20:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Kings won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Nov 15, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    20:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    Qalandars won by 25 runs

  • Sat, Nov 14, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    15:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    Match tied (Karachi Kings won the one-over eliminator)

  • Sat, Nov 14, 2020

    Peshawar Zalmi

    20:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    Qalandars won by 5 wickets

  • Tue, Nov 10, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    15:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 8 wickets

  • Sun, Nov 08, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    15:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 8 wickets

  • Sat, Nov 07, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    15:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 6 wickets

  • Tue, Nov 03, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    12:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Match tied (Zimbabwe won the one-over eliminator)

  • Sun, Nov 01, 2020

    Zimbabwe

    12:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Oct 30, 2020

    Pakistan

    12:00 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Pakistan won by 26 runs

  • Wed, Sep 16, 2020

    England

    17:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 3 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 13, 2020

    England

    17:00 PKT

    Australia

    England won by 24 runs

  • Fri, Sep 11, 2020

    Australia

    17:00 PKT

    England

    Australia won by 19 runs

  • Tue, Sep 08, 2020

    England

    22:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Sep 06, 2020

    Australia

    18:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 6 wickets

  • Fri, Sep 04, 2020

    England

    22:00 PKT

    Australia

    England won by 2 runs.

  • Tue, Sep 01, 2020

    Pakistan

    22:00 PKT

    England

    Pakistan won by 5 runs

  • Sun, Aug 30, 2020

    Pakistan

    18:15 PKT

    England

    England won by 5 wickets

  • Fri, Aug 28, 2020

    England

    22:00 PKT

    Pakistan

  • Fri, Aug 21, 2020

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Match drawn

  • Thu, Aug 13, 2020

    Pakistan

    15:00 PKT

    England

    Match drawn

  • Wed, Aug 05, 2020

    Pakistan

    15:00 PKT

    England

    England won by 3 wickets

  • Tue, Aug 04, 2020

    England

    18:00 PKT

    Ireland

  • Sat, Aug 01, 2020

    Ireland

    18:00 PKT

    England