Fixtures

Results

  • Tue, Sep 18, 2018

    India

    VS

    Hong Kong

    India won by 26 runs

  • Wed, Sep 19, 2018

    India

    VS

    Pakistan

    India Won The Match

  • Fri, Sep 21, 2018

    Pakistan

    VS

    Afghanistan

    Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018

    Pakistan

    VS

    India

    India won by 9 wickets (with 63 balls remaining)

  • Wed, Sep 26, 2018

    Pakistan

    VS

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 37 runs

  • Wed, Oct 03, 2018

    South Africa

    VS

    Zimbabwe

    South Africa won by 120 runs

  • Thu, Oct 04, 2018

    India

    VS

    West Indies

    India won by an innings and 272 runs

  • Sat, Oct 06, 2018

    South Africa

    VS

    Zimbabwe

    South Africa won by 4 wickets (with 25 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Oct 07, 2018

    Pakistan

    VS

    Australia

    Match drawn

  • Tue, Oct 09, 2018

    South Africa

    VS

    Zimbabwe

    South Africa won by 34 runs