URDU
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018

    Australia

    07:20 PKT

    India

    Australia vs India at Perth Stadium

  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018

    Bangladesh

    11:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh vs West Indies at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    New Zealand vs Sri Lanka at Basin Reserve

  • Mon, Dec 17, 2018

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh vs West Indies at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium

  • Thu, Dec 20, 2018

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh vs West Indies at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

  • Sat, Dec 22, 2018

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh vs West Indies at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018

    New Zealand

    03:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    New Zealand vs Sri Lanka at Hagley Oval

  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018

    Australia

    04:30 PKT

    India

    Australia vs India at Melbourne Cricket Ground

  • Wed, Dec 26, 2018

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    South Africa vs Pakistan at SuperSport Park

  • Thu, Jan 03, 2019

    Australia

    04:30 PKT

    India

    Australia vs India at Sydney Cricket Ground

Results

  • Tue, Dec 11, 2018

    Bangladesh

    13:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Sun, Dec 09, 2018

    West Indies

    13:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 5 wickets (with 89 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Dec 06, 2018

    India

    05:00 PKT

    Australia

    India won by 31 runs

  • Mon, Dec 03, 2018

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    New Zealand won by 123 runs

  • Fri, Nov 30, 2018

    Bangladesh

    08:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh won by an innings and 184 runs

  • Sun, Nov 25, 2018

    Australia

    12:50 PKT

    India

    India won by 6 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Sat, Nov 24, 2018

    Pakistan

    11:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Pakistan won by an innings and 16 runs

  • Fri, Nov 23, 2018

    Australia

    12:50 PKT

    India

    No result (revised target)

  • Fri, Nov 23, 2018

    England

    09:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    England won by 42 runs

  • Thu, Nov 22, 2018

    Bangladesh

    08:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Bangladesh won by 64 runs