اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019

    Bangladesh

    17:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium

  • Wed, Sep 18, 2019

    India

    18:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

  • Fri, Sep 20, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium

  • Sat, Sep 21, 2019

    Bangladesh

    17:30 PKT

    Afghanistan

    At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium

  • Sun, Sep 22, 2019

    India

    18:30 PKT

    South Africa

    At M.Chinnaswamy Stadium

Results

  • Sun, Sep 15, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Afghanistan won by 25 runs

  • Sun, Sep 15, 2019

    India

    18:30 PKT

    South Africa

  • Sat, Sep 14, 2019

    Afghanistan

    17:30 PKT

    Zimbabwe

    Afghanistan won by 28 runs

  • Fri, Sep 13, 2019

    Zimbabwe

    17:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

  • Thu, Sep 12, 2019

    England

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    England won by 135 runs

  • Fri, Sep 06, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    Sri Lanka won by 37 runs

  • Thu, Sep 05, 2019

    Afghanistan

    09:00 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Afghanistan won by 224 runs

  • Wed, Sep 04, 2019

    Australia

    15:00 PKT

    England

    Australia won by 185 runs

  • Tue, Sep 03, 2019

    Sri Lanka

    18:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)