اردو
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    14:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

  • Sat, Mar 14, 2020

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

  • Wed, Mar 11, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

  • Sun, Mar 08, 2020

    Islamabad United

    14:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

  • Sun, Mar 08, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Australia

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    Islamabad United

    14:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    Quetta Gladiators

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

  • Fri, Mar 06, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

  • Thu, Mar 05, 2020

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

  • Wed, Mar 04, 2020

    Australia

    16:00 PKT

    South Africa

  • Wed, Mar 04, 2020

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

  • Tue, Mar 03, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

  • Mon, Mar 02, 2020

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

  • Sun, Mar 01, 2020

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings