اردو
Filter by Format All

Fixtures

  • Sun, Mar 01, 2020

    Islamabad United

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Mon, Mar 02, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Tue, Mar 03, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Wed, Mar 04, 2020

    South Africa

    16:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Mangaung Oval

  • Wed, Mar 04, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Thu, Mar 05, 2020

    Peshawar Zalmi

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Fri, Mar 06, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    South Africa

    13:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Senwes Park

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    Islamabad United

    14:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sat, Mar 07, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 08, 2020

    Islamabad United

    14:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    At Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 08, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Karachi Kings

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Wed, Mar 11, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Thu, Mar 12, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Lahore Qalandars

    At National Stadium

  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020

    Australia

    08:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    At Sydney Cricket Ground

  • Fri, Mar 13, 2020

    Multan Sultans

    19:00 PKT

    Peshawar Zalmi

    At National Stadium

  • Sat, Mar 14, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Islamabad United

    At National Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020

    Australia

    04:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    At Sydney Cricket Ground

  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020

    Karachi Kings

    19:00 PKT

    Quetta Gladiators

    At National Stadium

  • Sun, Mar 15, 2020

    Lahore Qalandars

    14:00 PKT

    Multan Sultans

    At Gaddafi Stadium

  • Fri, Mar 20, 2020

    Australia

    08:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    At Sydney Cricket Ground

  • Tue, Mar 24, 2020

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    Australia

    At University Oval

  • Fri, Mar 27, 2020

    New Zealand

    11:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Eden Park

  • Sun, Mar 29, 2020

    New Zealand

    06:00 PKT

    Australia

    At Hagley Oval

No Record Found.