fixture_results
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Mon, Nov 29, 2021 , West Indies tour of Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Sri Lanka won by 164 runs.

  • Fri, Nov 26, 2021 , Pakistan tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    09:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 8 wickets

  • Thu, Nov 25, 2021 , New Zealand tour of India

    India

    09:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    Match Drawn

  • Mon, Nov 22, 2021 , Pakistan tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Nov 21, 2021 , New Zealand tour of India

    India

    18:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    India won by 73 runs.

  • Sun, Nov 21, 2021 , West Indies tour of Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    West Indies

    Sri Lanka won by 187 runs.

  • Sat, Nov 20, 2021 , Pakistan tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 8 wickets

  • Fri, Nov 19, 2021 , Pakistan tour of Bangladesh

    Bangladesh

    13:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 4 wickets

  • Fri, Nov 19, 2021 , New Zealand tour of India

    New Zealand

    18:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 7 wickets

  • Wed, Nov 17, 2021 , New Zealand tour of India

    New Zealand

    18:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Nov 14, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    New Zealand

    19:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 8 wickets

  • Thu, Nov 11, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    Pakistan

    19:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 5 wickets

  • Wed, Nov 10, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    England

    19:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 5 wickets

  • Mon, Nov 08, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    Namibia

    19:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 9 wickets

  • Sun, Nov 07, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    Afghanistan

    15:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 8 wickets

  • Sun, Nov 07, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    Pakistan

    19:00 PKT

    Scotland

    Pakistan won by 72 runs.

  • Sat, Nov 06, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    West Indies

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 8 wickets

  • Sat, Nov 06, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    South Africa

    19:00 PKT

    England

    South Africa won by 10 runs.

  • Fri, Nov 05, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    New Zealand

    15:00 PKT

    Namibia

    New Zealand won by 52 runs.

  • Fri, Nov 05, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    Scotland

    19:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 8 wickets

  • Thu, Nov 04, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    Bangladesh

    15:00 PKT

    Australia

    Australia won by 8 wickets

  • Thu, Nov 04, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    Sri Lanka

    19:00 PKT

    West Indies

    Sri Lanka won by 20 runs.

  • Wed, Nov 03, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    New Zealand

    15:00 PKT

    Scotland

    New Zealand won by 16 runs.

  • Wed, Nov 03, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    India

    19:00 PKT

    Afghanistan

    India won by 66 runs.

  • Tue, Nov 02, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    Bangladesh

    15:00 PKT

    South Africa

    South Africa won by 6 wickets

  • Tue, Nov 02, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    Pakistan

    19:00 PKT

    Namibia

    Pakistan won by 45 runs.

  • Mon, Nov 01, 2021 , ICC Men's T20 World Cup

    England

    19:00 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    England won by 26 runs.