fixture_results
Filter by Format All

No Record Found.

Results

  • Sun, Jul 31, 2022 , South Africa tour of England

    South Africa

    18:30 PKT

    England

    South Africa won by 90 runs.

  • Fri, Jul 29, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Scotland

    Scotland

    19:00 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 102 runs.

  • Fri, Jul 29, 2022 , India tour of West Indies

    India

    19:30 PKT

    West Indies

    India won by 68 runs.

  • Thu, Jul 28, 2022 , South Africa tour of England

    South Africa

    22:30 PKT

    England

    South Africa won by 58 runs.

  • Sun, Jul 24, 2022 , Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka

    10:00 PKT

    Pakistan

    Sri Lanka won by 246 runs.

  • Wed, Jul 20, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Ireland

    New Zealand

    16:00 PKT

    Ireland

    New Zealand won by 88 runs.

  • Tue, Jul 19, 2022 , South Africa tour of England

    South Africa

    17:00 PKT

    England

    South Africa won by 62 runs.

  • Mon, Jul 18, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Ireland

    New Zealand

    16:00 PKT

    Ireland

    New Zealand won by 31 runs.

  • Sun, Jul 17, 2022 , India tour of England

    England

    17:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 5 wickets

  • Sat, Jul 16, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of West Indies

    West Indies

    18:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 4 wickets

  • Sat, Jul 16, 2022 , Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka

    09:30 PKT

    Pakistan

    Pakistan won by 4 wickets

  • Fri, Jul 15, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Ireland

    New Zealand

    14:30 PKT

    Ireland

    New Zealand won by 1 runs.

  • Thu, Jul 14, 2022 , India tour of England

    England

    17:00 PKT

    India

    England won by 100 runs.

  • Wed, Jul 13, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of West Indies

    West Indies

    18:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 9 wickets

  • Tue, Jul 12, 2022 , India tour of England

    England

    15:00 PKT

    India

    India won by 10 wickets

  • Tue, Jul 12, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Ireland

    Ireland

    14:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 3 wickets

  • Sun, Jul 10, 2022 , New Zealand tour of Ireland

    Ireland

    14:30 PKT

    New Zealand

    New Zealand won by 1 wickets

  • Sun, Jul 10, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of West Indies

    West Indies

    18:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    Bangladesh won by 6 wickets

  • Sun, Jul 10, 2022 , India tour of England

    India

    22:30 PKT

    England

    England won by 17 runs.

  • Sat, Jul 09, 2022 , India tour of England

    India

    18:30 PKT

    England

    India won by 49 runs.

  • Fri, Jul 08, 2022 , Australia tour of Sri Lanka

    Australia

    09:30 PKT

    Sri Lanka

    Sri Lanka won by an inning and 39 runs.

  • Thu, Jul 07, 2022 , India tour of England

    England

    22:30 PKT

    India

    India won by 50 runs.

  • Thu, Jul 07, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of West Indies

    Bangladesh

    22:30 PKT

    West Indies

    West Indies won by 5 wickets

  • Sun, Jul 03, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of West Indies

    West Indies

    22:30 PKT

    Bangladesh

    West Indies won by 35 runs.

  • Sat, Jul 02, 2022 , Bangladesh tour of West Indies

    Bangladesh

    22:30 PKT

    West Indies

  • Fri, Jul 01, 2022 , India tour of England

    England

    15:00 PKT

    India

    England won by 7 wickets